12 April – 5 May 2019

Exhibition opening night from 5pm, Friday 12 April

Award winning photographs from members of the Australian Institute of Professional Photography (AIPP) in the Northern Territory. From landscape to portraiture and everything in-between.

Exhibiting photographers: William Carroll, Peter Carroll, Sharon Jones, Tania Malkin, Susan Fong, Navin Chandra, George Fragopoulos and Jaydene Chapman.

Please also join the exhibiting photographers in the Tactile Arts gallery for the live stream of the NT AIPP awards judging, between 8am to 5pm on Sunday 28 and and Monday 29 April.

Top: Jaydene Chapman.

Collage (clockwise from top left): Jaydene Chapman, Narvin Chandra, Sharon Jones, George Fragopoulos, Tania Malkin, Susan Fong.



Tactile Arts Gallery

19 Conacher St, The Gardens NT

Gallery hours: Tuesday - Sunday, 10am - 4pm